BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page was last updated in March 2005We've left it here for reference.More information

7 February 2011
Accessibility help
Text only
Cult Television

BBC Homepage

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!

Cult | News | 10 March 2005

Freakin' Sweet

Collection of classic Family Guy episodes on DVD.

On 18 April Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment are releasing the Family Guy Freakin' Sweet Collection.

The DVD collects five classic episodes, hand-picked by creator Seth McFarlane - When You Wish Upon a Weinstein, Road to Rhode Island, To Love and Die in Dixie, I am Peter Hear Me Roar and Lethal Weapons.

Special features offered include a commentary by Seth MacFarlane on four of the five episodes featured. He also offers fans a sneak peak into Season Four and his latest series American Dad.

World of Cult web guide:

Make a mirror frame
Catch up on BBC TV and Radio. Watch and listen now.

BBC 6 MusicChris MoylesOn This Day

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy